الشهادات

تعقيد اللوجستية يمكن أن تكون على غرار وتحليلها وتصور، والأمثل من خلال برامج المحاكاة مخصص. التقليل من استخدام الموارد هو الدافع المشترك في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية للاستيراد والتصدير. يمكن للموارد تمكنت في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية وتشمل العناصر المادية، مثل المواد الغذائية والمواد والحيوانات والمعدات والسوائل

جون مارتن, الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

"الاعتراف من جمعية الإمارات للمحامين والقانونيين"

لماذا أخترتنا

Samira Gargash

يفتخر مكتب سميرة قرقاش للمحاماة و الاستشارات القانونية بأنه يضم نخبه من أشهر و أفضل المحامين، فضلاً عن تعهدهم بالحفاظ على جودة و رقي العمل. إننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على بيئة عمل فعالة و مرضيه، كما أننا نشجع على نمو المهنيين و الموظفين و جميع الأشخاص الذين يعملون لدى مكتبنا. و علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نخدم و ندعم المجتمع الذي يساندنا عن طريق تقديم أموال المنح و الهبات للعديد من الجهات الخيرية و المدنية.

منذ عام 1980، كان هدفنا هو بناء علاقة طويلة المدى مع كل عميل، على أساس من الاتفاق المتبادل، الخدمة الشخصية و النتائج المميزة.

 


إننا نقدم مقومات الشراكة الناجحة بينكم و بين محاميكم، كما يلي :

1. المحامون ذوي الخبرة الذين يقضوا الوقت المناسب لفهم احتياجاتكم الشخصية.

2. الخدمات الشخصية القائمة على العلاقات المتبادلة.

3. نتائج الوكالة الموجهة.


سوف تجد في مكتب سميرة قرقاش فريق عمل من المحاميين و المستشارين القانونيين الذين يتعاونون مع بعضهم البعض لمساعدتك في حل مشاكلك و مواجهة التحديات و التخطيط لمستقبلك. و علاوة على ذلك، فإن التزاماتنا التي تفوق توقعاتك سوف تمكنك من الاستعداد لاختيار الطريق المناسب لحياتك.
يجمع مكتب سميرة قرقاش للمحاماة و الاستشارات القانونية بين التراث المناسب و الفعال للخبرات و المشروع الإبداعي للشركاء الحاليين لتأمين مكانته البارزة، باعتباره واحداً من أشهر مكاتب المحاماة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الحصول على اتصال

آخر التحديثات

lastet news
ارتفاع أبو ظبي المشاركات مبادلة 12.4 في المئة في عام 2015 ربح

وقال مبادلة، وصندوق الاستثمار المملوكة أبو ظبي للحكومة يوم الخميس (31 مارس) أن الربح لعام 2015 ارتفع 12.4 في المائة على خلفية ارتفاع الدخل من الاستثمارات في مجال الرعاية الصحية والعقارات وأنشطة الب


lastet news
ينمو السفر والسياحة بنسبة 3.7 في المئة، ويضيف 7.2 مليون فرصة عمل جديدة في عام 2015

هبوط أسعار النفط وأسواق الأسهم المتقلبة، فضلا عن العديد من التطورات العالمية الأخرى، بما في ذلك التباطؤ في الاقتصاد الصيني وانخفاض قيمة الروبل، هز الأسواق العام الماضي. شهدت العديد من الصناعات سواء


ESTEEMED CLIENTELE

WHY CHOOSE US

Samira Gargash

The people that are the Samira Gargash Law Firm take pride in our long line of distinguished attorneys and our tradition of quality representation. We strive to maintain a dynamic and satisfying work environment, we encourage the professional and personal growth of all individuals in the firm, and we serve and support the community.

Since 1980 our goal has been to build a long-term relationship with each and every client based on a foundation of mutual understanding, personal service and exceptional results.

We offer the following ingredients of a successful partnership between you and your attorney:

-Experienced attorneys who take the time to understand your perspective.
-Relationship-based, personalized service.
-Results-oriented representation.

At Samira Gargash Law Firm, you will meet a team of attorneys and legal professionals who work together to help you resolve problems, deal with challenges and plan ahead. Our commitment to exceeding your expectations enables you to be prepared for whatever life throws your way. We want to be your law firm.

Samira Gargash Law firm, effectively combines the rich legacy of the practice with the creative enterprise of the present partners to secure an eminent position as one of the established law firms in U.A.E.

Testimonials

The complexity of logistics can be modeled, analyzed, visualized, and optimized by dedicated simulation software. The minimization of the use of resources is a common motivation in logistics for import and export. The resources managed in logistics can include physical items, such as food, materials, animals, equipment and liquids

Jhon Martin, Sharjah, UAE

"Recognition from Emirates Association for Lawyers and Legal"

LATEST UPDATES

lastet news
Abu Dhabi’s Mubadala posts 12.4 per cent rise in 2015 profit

Mubadala, the Abu-Dhabi-government-owned investment fund, said on Thursday (March 31) that its 2015 profit rose 12.4 per cent on the back of high income from investments in healthcare, real estate


lastet news
Travel and tourism grows 3.7 per cent, adds 7.2 million new jobs in 2015

Falling oil prices and volatile equity markets, as well as several other global developments, including the slowdown in the Chinese economy and the devaluation of the ruble, shook the markets last


GET IN TOUCH

ESTEEMED CLIENTELE